Post Image

Collectiv3 – Kiss The Fire

Following the success of their 2015 album, the Collectiv3 released their sophomore album “Live, Create, Repeat” in October 2018.

The album has Mokeyanju, Tems, Preyé, Tomi Thomas and Blinky Bill alongside the original members of the music group.

The Collectiv3 is a group of Nigerian musical artistes consisting of the Rap super-duo Show Dem Camp, rapper Poe, who is signed to Mavin Records, ace R&B/Soul singer Funbi, Nsikak the guitar maestro, and Temi Dollface. The group also includes producer, Ikon, and as well as Business Men/Record producers, Ikon and Kid Konnect.

The album has a total of 9 tracks, including “Fulfill your destiny”, “How You Down”, “Stop Me” and our song of the week “Kiss The Fire”

“Kiss The Fire” is the second track on the album, and features Tems. It is a blend of Hip Hop and Reggae. The song is produced by Spax.


Listen to the song here.


Filter Free NG

I dey


Featured image source: Collectiv3

You might also like:
This article was first published on 26th March 2019


Akwaowo Willie is a social media consultant for several businesses including SMEs and Startups. He is also an entrepreneur and writer with interests in entertainment, media, fashion, among others. He is married, with 2 adorable children.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *