Post Image
The Future Awards 2012 finally took place last night in Rivers State. The Nominees were treated to a sightseeing trip of Port Harcourt before the show last night. These are the final winners of the Awards: Best Use of Advocacy – Babafemi Oyediran Best New Use of Media – Gidi Traffic Creative Artist of the Year – Bayo Omoboriowo (Photography) Designer of the Year – Toju Foyeh Excellence in Service (Government) – Hadiza Abdullahi (The Presidency – MDG Office) Excellence in Service (Journalism) – Alkasim Abdullahi (CNN) Excellence in Service (Corporate) – Ngozi Nkwoji (Brand Manager, Nigerian Breweries Plc.) Innovator of the year (Science & Technology) – Seun Onigbinde (BudgIT) Innovator of The Year (Education) – Otto Orondaam (Slum to School Project) Entrepreneur of The Year (General) – Ola Orekunri (Flying Doctors) Entrepreneur of The Year (Agriculture) – Tochukwu Ikpegbu (Emmanuel Farms) Entrepreneur of The Year (Communication & Media) – Uyi Omokaro (DM2) Entrepreneur of The Year (Entertainment) – Michael Collins (Don Jazzy) Entrepreneur of The Year (Technology) – Jason Njoku (Iroko Partners) On Air Personality (Radio) – Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru (Beat 99.9 FM) On Air Personality (Television) – Denrele Edun (Channel O) Musician of The Year – Wizkid Actor of The Year – Tonto Dikeh Producer of The Year (Music) – Jeremiah Shelika (J. Sleek) Producer of The Year (Screen) – Clarence Peters Young Person of the Year –  Idris Akinbajo

You might also like:
This article was first published on 27th August 2012 and updated on August 30th, 2012 at 1:11 pm

Comments (1)

One thought on “The Full List Of The Future Awards 2012 Winners!”

  • The future awards this season was kinda boring but for Denrele who gave the best acceptance speech of the night and wowed the crowd with his energy.
    I couldn’t stop laughing, he should have hosted the event instead of Waje who looked like an overstuffed turkey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *